Cross Country Schedule

2019-20 Cross Country Schedule

Cross Country        
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT/MEET/MATCH: PLACE: VARSITY TIME:
14-Aug Wednesday Highland Invitational-Varstiy ONLY Sugar House Park, SLC 2:00 PM
15-Aug Thursday Cedar JV Invitational Cedar, UT 7:00 PM
24-Aug Saturday SUU Invitational SUU, Cedar City UT 8:00 AM
3-Sep Tuesday Dixie High Invitational (South Course) St. George, UT 6:00 PM
7-Sep Saturday Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas NV 8:00 AM
11-Sep Wednesday Hurricane Invitational Hurricane, UT 4:00 PM
14-Sep Saturday BYU Invitational Provo, UT 8:00 AM
28-Sep Saturday Canyon View Invitational Cedar, UT 8:00 AM
4-Oct Friday Cedar Invitational Cedar, UT 3:30 PM
15-Oct Tuesday REGION: Desert Hills St. George, UT 4:00 PM
23-Oct Wednesday STATE Championships Sugar House Park, SLC 12:00 PM